1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

POLICE ROSTER

POLICE ADMINISTRATION

Chief Joseph Lawrence                JLawrence@plymouthtownship.org

Deputy Chief John Myrsiades       JMyrsiades@plymouthtownship.org

Lt. Karen Mabry                          KMabry@plymouthtownship.org

Lt. Jeff O’Brien                            JObrien@plymouthtownship.org

Chris Pelusi                                CPelusi@plymouthtownship.org

PATROL DIVISION

Sgt. Michael Haig                        MHaig@plymouthtownship.org

Sgt. Robert Heger                        RHeger@plymouthtownship.org

Sgt. Rocco Wack                        RWack@plymouthtownship.org

Sgt. Brian Wagner                       BWagner@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Andrew Adams                     AAdams@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Douglas Copestick                DCopestick@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Gerald DeSantis                   GDesantis@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Joseph DiDonato                  JDidonato@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Holly Donohue                     HDonohue@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Brad Fox                             BFox@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. John Fullerton                      JFullerton@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Christopher Hummel             CHummel@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Todd Jordan                         TJordan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Shaun Kozak                       SKozak@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Joseph LaPenta                    JLapenta@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Cameron Legge                    CLegge@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Thomas Marinello                 TMarinello@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Andrew Monaghan                AMonaghan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jonathan Monaghan             JMonaghan@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Eric Ponzek                        EPonzek@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Ransom                      MRansom@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Chad Robinson                    CRobinson@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Christopher Schwartz           CSchwartz@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Scott Severson                    SSeverson@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Solorio                        MSolorio@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Michael Spornak                  MSpornak@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Michael Watts                     MWatts@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Douglas Wells                     DWells@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Kyle Wilhelm                       KWilhelm@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jennifer Wittenberger            JWittenberger@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. David Zinni                           DZinni@plymouthtownship.org

 

DETECTIVE/COMMUNITY POLICE UNIT

Det/Sgt. Thomas Longo              TLongo@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Jeffrey McGee                    JMcgee@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Anthony Costello                ACostello@plymouthtownship.org

Det. Andrew Moretti                   AMoretti@plymouthtownship.org

Det. David Phillips                     DPhillips@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Michael Cassidy                MCassidy@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Michael Capperella            MCapperella@plymouthtownship.org

HIGHWAY DIVISION

Sgt. John Jackson                   JJackson@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. John McCormick              JMccormick@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Mark Lacy                       MLacy@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Jeffrey Conrad                 JConrad@plymouthtownship.org

Ofc. Joseph Epright                JEpright@plymouthtownship.org

RECORDS DIVISION

Sabrina Evangelist, Administrative Manager     SEvangelist@plymouthtownship.org

Jennifer Brooke, Evidence Custodian    JBrooke@plymouthtownship.org

COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION

Karen Bowman                     KBowman@plymouthtownship.org

Lisa Rumler                          LRumler@plymouthtownship.org

Lacey Smith                         LSmith@plymouthtownship.org

Phillip Smith                         PSmith@plymouthtownship.org